Reach Out to the Executive Board

Get In Touch With Our Executive Board

Mark A. Stewart Jr., CPA
Feldstein & Stewart LLP
NCCPAP President
mstewart@feldsteinandstewart.com



Frank E. Sands, CPA
Sands, Gililland & Co., PC
NCCPAP Executive Vice President & Membership Chair
frank@sgcompanycpas.com



Gary Brown, CPA
Gary R. Brown, CPA, LLC
NCCPAP Vice President
gary@gbrowncpa.com



Norman Fleischer, CPA
Norman M. Fleischer, CPA, LLC
NCCPAP Vice President
norm@normthecpa.com



Barry Zalk, CPA
Barry D. Zalk, CPA
NCCPAP Vice President
bzalk@zalk.net



Sandra G. Johnson, CPA, EA, CFE
Johnson CPA
NCCPAP Treasurer
sjohnson@johnsoncpatax.com



Kenneth Hauptman, CPA
Wild, Maney, Resnick, CPAs
NCCPAP Secretary
khauptman@wmrcpa.com





Become a Member

Learn more about NCCPAP membership options.

Join Now